Add & Remove Collaborators
- Add a Collaborator
This action helps to add a collaborator to manage the bot user
- Remove a Collaborator
This action helps to remove a collaborator from the bot user
- Remove All Collaborators
This action helps in removing all the collaborators from the bot user